Testimonials

Here are some reviews from our happy clients...

Kelly is amazing! ~Anonymous
96% Rating (9/15/2020 )


Companions Animal Hospital is the best! Folks there take great care of our critters. I appreciate the extra time staff takes to tell me what s going on with my pet as well as options if treatment is indicated. And they re going above and beyond in an effort to keep us all safe during these crazy times. Thank you!!! ~Diane
100% Rating (9/11/2020 )


Your great care and attention to detail is much appreciated. ~Cayla
100% Rating (9/10/2020 )


Given circumstances of pandemic visit went well ~Caryn
96% Rating (9/10/2020 )


Good visit. Dog shook like a leaf being away from me, but came back happy. Good chat with Dr. Weiser about all concerns I had. Thanks for making this work! ~Lisa
100% Rating (9/8/2020 )


I’m not certain I am clicking on the survey answers correctly. I would give each question an “excellent” rating. My golden, Cooper, was an emergency in that he suddenly was unable to bear weight on his right back leg. Despite Companions very busy and full schedule, they were able to provide veterinary care to Cooper as a “drop off” patient. I always appreciate the excellent care and concern provided by all the staff at Companions Animal Hospital. ~Carrie 
100% Rating (9/7/2020 )


I was very pleased with Companions as always especially during the pandemic ~Susan
100% Rating (9/4/2020 )


I think Dr. Powell is wonderful. Suzie in reception is always so helpful. ~Allison
100% Rating (8/30/2020 )


Professional, friendly and forward thinking team. ~Sheila
100% Rating (8/29/2020 )


I so very much appreciate the kind and considerate treatment of our animals when we come in. Dr. Weiser is knowledgeable, remembers our dogs, and I trust the advice she gives. I always know my furry kids are receiving excellent care and appreciate the entire staff at Companions. <3 ~Kayla
(8/28/2020 )


Always top notch! ~Laura
100% Rating (8/27/2020 )


Dr Powell was excellent and the staff as well. Skipper the pom liked the staff. Thank You for working with us and the wonderful service. ~Pamela
100% Rating (8/23/2020 )


Dr. Powell called and had an in-depth conversation with me during the appointment. They are practicing safe protocols during COVID19, while still offering excellent service. ~Sarah
100% Rating (8/21/2020 )


We love companion animal hospital! They are always excited to see my pup and seem to genuinely care about him! Even called to check in on him when they had gotten records sent over after he had been seen at an emergency vet. ~Megan
100% Rating (8/20/2020 )

It was an annual check up for our 1 year old dog and we would have liked to speak directly with Dr. Weiser after her exam. ~Ann
92% Rating (8/14/2020 )


I appreciate everything the office does to keep my dog, Abby, healthy. Dr. Soules is wonderful and I have complete faith in her skills. ~Anonymous
100% Rating (8/9/2020 )


Covid protection kept us outside. My pet was very comfortable with the staff. ~Pat
93.33% Rating (8/6/2020 )


Companions is always wonderful. The staff and doctors are all very compassionate and caring. ~Brienna
100% Rating (8/1/2020 )


Great place, fantastic people. My two senior kitties and I had the best, most reassuring visit. They were so relaxed, they didn't even notice the rabies shots! Dr. Powell and her assistant were so gentle, yet thorough and very reassuring. The nice ladies at the front desk were also very nice, prompt and professional. For that kind of service and care, I'll gladly drive across town! Thank you, Dr. Powell and staff, you guys rock. ~Adele


I came from a small town where my veterinarian took care of my pets as if they were family and it was difficult to find that level of care once I moved to Boise. I am so glad I found Companions after seeing a handful of other clinics in town. I feel like I have gotten the same level of service (and pricing) as my hometown vet and the entire staff is so friendly and wonderful. ~Stacey


The staff and doctors have always provided exceptional care and attention to me and my pets. I believe veterinary care is a collective effort and I appreciate that they listen to me and my concerns and inquire with specialists for treatment options. ~Julie


These folks have cared for all four of my "kids" for 15 years. Drs Soule and Powell are the best!!! Lillie Mae practically has her own room there, and they genuinely love her so much. I'm so grateful for Companions! ~Anjani 


The people at Companions are genuine & seem to really care. I have not had a bad experience taking my pets there. My wife & I have been going there pretty much ever since we've had furry 4 legged kiddos. The staff is knowledgeable & friendly, and our little ones seem to love them. Can't recommend enough. ~Jeff


The amazing level of care we get at this facility is appreciated! We love taking all our fur babies here, they get extra love and attention from everybody that works here! Best place ever! THANK YOU!!!!! ~Nikki


I'm a truck driver and was just passing thru. My IMHA cocker had a sneezing issue. Called that morning, and they were able to get me in that morning, so I could get on down the road. Dr. Powell was so awesome. Thanks again! ~Sheena


Simply THE BEST!!! We have been to so many vets around the valley, none have been bad, but Companions takes customer service and service in general to the next level. They are so nice, knowledgeable and gentle. We will forever be clients!! ~Cambray


The kindness and care we received when our dog passed away was remarkable. Companions Animal Hospital truly cares for their patients and their families. This is a great place to belong to. ~Cori


Companions was so gentle with my little fur baby! Love the staff and professionalism. ~Angelic

I love that they call and check on my dog. She is due any day now and they called this morning to just check on her. I was impressed! ~Annie


Great people to work with and great pet care. Thanks for all the wonderful pet care for our pets. ~Paul




Please call us to make an appointment or with time sensitive questions.

Location

Find us on the map